BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Cindy Lyden

VP Cooperative Lending
(509) 340-5629
FAX (509) 340-5400
Northwest Farm Credit Services
1515 S. Technology Blvd.
Spokane, WA 99224
cindy.lyden@farm-credit.com
Service
(2017)

1st Vice President

Cris Hales

VP Fruit Procurement & Grower Services
(509) 698-1598
FAX (509) 731-0223
Tree Top, Inc.
220 E. Second Avenue
Selah, WA 98942
cris.hales@treetop.com
Processed Fruit
(2017)

2nd Vice President

Brian Gordon

Manager
(509) 659-0130
FAX (509) 659-1101
Ritzville Warehouse Co.
201 East First Avenue
Ritzville, WA 99169
bgordon@ritzwhse.com
Grain and Field Pea
(2016)

Treasurer
 
Chuck Olsen
Vice President
(509) 363-8703
FAX (509) 363-8710
CoBank
1700 South Assembly St., Suite 103
Spokane, WA 99224
colsen@cobank.com
Regional
(2018)

Director
 
Mike Concienne

 

Washington Area Manager
(509) 882-1711
FAX (509) 882-3304
National Grape Co-operative
PO Box 38
Grandview, WA 98930
mconcienne@welchs.com
At Large
(2017)

Director
 
Ron Gonsalves
President
(509) 548-1700
 
Blue Bird
PO Box 378
Peshastin, WA 98847
rong@bluebirdpears.com
Tree Fruit
(2017)

Director
 
Mitch Ingham
General Manager
(509) 796-3301
FAX (509) 236-2217
AgLink Incorp.
PO Box 77
Reardan, WA 99029
ecc1@centurytel.net
Farm Supply
(2018)

Director
 
Laurie Knebusch
General Manager
(509) 678-4168
Cowiche Growers
PO Box 36
Cowiche, WA 98923
laurie@cowichegrowers.com
Tree Fruit
(2018)

Director
 
Steve Matzen
Vice President
(206) 805-6866
Northwest Dairy Association
PO Box 34377
Seattle, WA 98124-1377
steve.matzen@darigold.com
Dairy
(2017)

Director

Chris Peha

Manager
(509) 525-6510
 
Northwest Grain Growers Association
850 N. 4th
Walla Walla, WA 99362-1134
cpeha@nwgrgr.com
Grain and Field Pea
(2018)

Director
 
Greg Robertson
Manager
(509) 882-2248
FAX (509) 882-4208
Bleyhl Farm Services
940 E. Wine Country Road
Grandview, WA 98930
greg@blehyl.com
At Large
(2016)

Director
 
Kevin Skolrud
Manager
(509) 457-5380
FAX (509) 452-2640
Yakima Cooperative Association
501 South Front Street
Yakima, WA 98901
kskolrud@attglobal.net
Farm Supply
(2016)

Director
 
Allen Waggoner
Director
(541) 377-1832
CHS Aligned Solutions
43715 Stewart Creek Road
Pilot Rock, OR 97868
allen.waggoner@chsinc.com
Regional
(2016)

 


STAFF


Executive Director/SecretaryDan Coyne
(360) 951-5262
FAX (360) 438-9170
WSCFC 625 Delphi Road NW
Olympia, WA 98502
wscfc@wscfc.org